top of page
Search
  • jca1092

Tsunami Warning



Four months ago, a minister I often listen to, posted a warning about a vision (or maybe it was a dream) that the Lord had shown her, concerning a tsunami to hit the United States. Her name is Mena Lee Jones of Faithful Walk Healing Ministries, and this is the YouTube link to that video:


In this video, she shares that she saw a tsunami in the Gulf of Mexico and that it hit all of the Gulf Coast region. This greatly disturbed me. I live in Dallas-area and even though we should be okay here, I didn’t want to think about the coastal areas of Texas being caught up in that. I began to pray for Texas.

Every time I prayed, I kept seeing the names of Galveston, Houston, and Corpus Christi. Now, it certainly makes sense that if a tsunami were coming in the gulf, that these cities could very well be destroyed.

I kept praying, asking Abba, “Does this have to happen or can it be turned away or delayed?” There are plenty of instances of this in the Bible, Moses interceded for the Israelites, twice Amos interceded and Judgment was delayed. So, I prayed.

This past October, Abba finally answered my prayers concerning the tsunami: “No, it can’t be prayed away. It is coming. I will obliterate Houston, and parts of San Antonio.

I wondered at San Antonio, then He went on, “New Orleans will be wiped out and St. Augustine (Florida). Charlotte (NC) will also be hit, but they have a chance to repent. If Charlotte will repent then parts of the city will survive. If they do not, then Charlotte will also be wiped out.”

I wondered at this. I thought, “St. Augustine?”

He answered, “Yes, St. Augustine. You do not know the filth there, but I see it. They will be utterly destroyed.”

I also wondered about Charlotte, NC, thinking, “How can a tsunami destroy Charlotte?”

He asked, “Do you doubt My power to destroy?”

I quickly repented and answered, “No, Lord! I just don’t understand, will You please show me how this could happen?”

I did not know at that time that apparently, several people have had dreams, visions and words regarding tsunamis along the East Coast. I have since discovered that several people have seen NYC hit and almost all of Florida covered in water.

Apparently, from what many of these people have been shown or have heard, there are to be multiple asteroids hitting the Atlantic, causing tsunamis up and down the East Coast. Some have seen an asteroid near Puerto Rico that destroys that island and causes a tsunami in the gulf.

As far as my confusion regarding Charlotte, because of elevation, and rivers flowing inland from the coast, they could indeed wind up underwater. I had also wondered about St. Augustine. This is just a guess here, but there may be some areas of Florida not underwater or maybe after the water recedes, some people try to return. I don’t know. I just know He specifically mentioned St. Augustine would be destroyed.

Regarding San Antonio, well, there are rivers flowing inland from the coast to S.A. My father said he had seen a site that said flood waters from a tsunami in the gulf could travel up the rivers as far as Dallas.

Yes, I realize that a tsunami would affect anything in the coastal region and there would certainly be much more destruction than these particular cities. I’m just giving you the cities Abba specifically mentioned to me.

As with anything, take it to the Lord in prayer and search the scriptures. I pray for all the souls that would be taken, that those who are unsaved would call out to Him, even if it is the very last second. I pray that Charlotte will repent.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page