top of page
Search
  • jca1092

I Will Divide Your Nation

Updated: Mar 19, 2021

Word given Jan 15, 2017. Originally published on my other site 02/02/17




This word came to me as I was in church Sunday morning, (Jan. 15, 2017) which, as we know, was the same day as the UN Paris “Peace” conference concerning the division of Israel. Please understand, this the first time I’ve ever received anything from the Lord that I felt like He wanted me to tell others. I am making copies of this to hand out to those I hope will read, listen and heed. As worship service was going on (I can’t really remember now what songs were being sung, only that they were worship songs) I was worshiping my Father in Heaven. His Spirit came upon me very strong, and Father began to speak. His voice was fierce and angry, I have never heard Him speak that way before, in some places, it seemed He was shouting. My body shook, tears ran out of my eyes and my mouth cried praises to His Name as He spoke. He was not speaking angrily to me, as in, I was in the wrong. I wrote down what He said after His message was given, I have done my best to repeat it just as I heard it from Him. I ask Father to forgive me if I get anything out of order, but the following was Yahweh’s message: “ I WILL NOT BE STRUCK DOWN! I WILL NOT BE DIVIDED! They are foolish, 70 foolish kings! They are foolishness to Me and they do foolish things. They seek to divide My land Israel, they seek to divide My people, and I WILL CRUSH THEM!           I will divide your nation! (I knew He meant America) War is coming to your land, prepare! CHOOSE YOU THIS DAY WHOM YOU WILL SERVE! I will divide this land! I will divide holy and righteous from filthy and the unjust.           I WILL DIVIDE           I AM HOLY           I AM ALMIGHTY           PRAISE ME!”



UPDATE:



Please go read the article published on www.theyeshivaworld.com titled:

DEAL OF THE CENTURY? Trump’s

Peace Plan To Divide Jerusalem,

PA State On 85-90 Percent Of

Yehuda & Shomron

(published Jan 17, 2019)



That Word given by the Lord was prophetic. I felt like, at the time, that SURELY destruction was IMMINENT! But nothing happened. I gave out those words and people went, "hmm. ok." and I thought, "Lord? I KNOW that was You and I KNOW You were angry! Soo..."

Well, we continue to watch, be alert, pay attention to the signs.

Jesus told us,

"Now learn this lesson from the fig tree: As soon as its twigs get tender and its leaves come out, you know that summer is near." (Matthew 24:32)

We taught in 1 Thessalonians 5:3, While people are saying, “There is peace and security,” then sudden destruction will come upon them as labor pains come upon a pregnant woman, and they will not escape.

Donald Trump: "In Singapore, I'll be meeting with Kim Jun Un to pursue a future of peace and security for the world, for the whole world."(May 11, 2018)

****more to come*****

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page